Club Officials 2019

Board of Governance

Ian R Brotherston
David T Gordon
James Doyle
Euan Proudfoot

President- Ian R Brotherston
Captain- David Jardine
Vice Captain- Jim Brown
Past Captain- Dougie Evans

Finance- David T Gordon
Greens- Eric Henderson
Match- Stephen Rice
Social- Raymond Marshall
Juniors- Ian Fraser

Lady Captain-  Margaret Marshall
Lady Vice Captain- Aileen Graham

James Boyd
Paul Cruickshank
James Doyle
Greig Gordon

Course Status
Currently open
24.07.2020 19:44
View Status
All tee times must be booked through BRS for track and trace.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2020-08-12
  • 2020-08-13
  • 2020-08-14
  • 2020-08-15
  • 2020-08-16
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • The Dumfries and County Golf Club
  • Catering
  • Clubhouse Closure